Contact Us

Michael Dixon
President/Founder
michael.dixon@canadianfps.com

Tracey Dixon
Operations Manager
tracey.dixon@canadianfps.com

Amy Foster
Fundraising Director
amy.foster@canadianfps.com

Kate Lavhey
Program Director
kate.lavhey@canadianfps.com

Glenda Cole
Program Director
glenda.cole@canadianfps.com

Mark Pirozek
Program Director
mark.pirozek@canadianfps.com




If you are in a crisis, call 911 or contact the local hospital. For immediate support fill out the form, call or email us.


Fields marked with an * are required